JIAR Board of Directors Election Result

JIAR Election 2017 Results:


Below is the list of all the candidates and their respective number of votes received.

The ballots have been counted three times and the total tallies are confirmed three times as well.

The first five candidates are elected to the JIAR board of directors.


Rank Name Number of Votes
1 Ibrahim Ihbais 82
2 Jasim Chowdary 78
3 Rizwan Malik 75
4 Zafar Saleem 74
5 Mukhtar Adem 59