Board of Trustee

The Board of Trustees consists of five (5) members selected by the Board of Directors.The Trustee serve a term of 10 years.
The Board of Trustees perform the following duties:
 1-  Assure appropriate functioning of the JIAR in general compliance with the bylaws.
 2-  Interpret the Bylaws in case of ambiguity or conflict pertaining to the bylaws.
 3- Resolve conflict(s) by discussing with the Board of Directors and the Board of Trustees and vote on it.
 4- Choose any course of action it deems necessary to perform its functions.
Current Members of the Board of Trustees for the Jamaat Ibad Ar-Rahman. Updated 10/12/2015
  • Br Leon Thomas
  • Vacant
  • Br Said AbdusSalaam
  • Vacant
  • Br Muhammad  Naeem Lateef